Past Events and Screenings

Screening: Conflict

Talk Wednesday 22nd November, 2017, 07:00PM

Arete Workshop: NGO and Humanitarian Storytelling through Photography

Talk Thursday 16 November 2017, 09:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Screening – GAUCHO: The Last Cowboys of Patagonia

Talk Wednesday 15th November, 2017, 07:00 PM

Frontline and Freelance: Journalists at Risk. Mexico City Event

Talk Wednesday 15th November, 2017, 06:00 PM

The Alt-Right in Global Politics

Talk Monday 13th November 2017, 07:00 PM

How to Report on the Middle East

Talk Thursday, 9th November, 2017 07:00 PM

Canon News Conference: How to make great films, get them noticed – and commissioned

Talk Thursday 9 November 2017, 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Frontline & Byline Festival New York

Talk Tuesday 7th November, 2017, 06:00 PM

Frontline & Byline Festival New York: Opening Night

Talk Monday 6th November, 2017, 07:00 PM

Frontline Club Awards 2017

Talk Thursday 2nd November 2017, 8:00 PM

Screening: Conflict and Cholera; Yemen’s Catastrophe

Talk Tuesday 31st October, 2017, 07:00 PM

The Fight for Catalan Independence

Talk Monday, 30th October 2017, 07:00 PM

Unbroken Short-Film Festival

Talk Saturday 28th October 2017, 2:30 PM

The Rohingya People: “A Slow Burning Genocide”

Talk Wednesday, 25th October 2017, 07:00 PM

Tusk Traffickers – inside the illegal ivory trade

Talk Tuesday 24th October 2017, 07:00 PM

Disappearing Acts. Meet The Families at the Forefront of China’s Human Rights Violations.

Talk Thursday, 19th October, 2017 07:00 PM

The Emotional Toll on Journalists Covering the Refugee Crisis

Talk Wednesday 18th October, 2017, 07:00 PM

The Al Qaeda resurgence – how Osama bin Laden’s family survived after 9/11 and how his followers have rebuilt the terrorist organisation

Talk Wednesday, 11th October 2017, 07:00 PM

Satire and Politics in Africa: The 2017 Kenya elections and other stories

Talk Tuesday 10th October 2017. 07:00 PM

Screening: MOSUL + Q&A

Talk Monday, 9th October 2017, 07:00 PM