Past Events and Screenings

Statelessness in Assam

Talk Monday March 11th 2019, 7:00 PM

Frontline Fringe: The Big Lie, by Shaniaz Hama Ali + Q&A

Talk Thursday 7 March 2019, 7:00 PM

The Empire’s New Clothes

Talk Wednesday March 6th 2019, 7:00 PM

George Soros: The Saint And The Sinner

Talk Wednesday 27 February 2019, 7:00 PM

Venezuela in Crisis

Talk Tuesday February 26 2019, 7:00 PM

Ethics Through The Lens: Covering And Uncovering The Drug War In The Philippines

Talk Monday 25th February 2019, 7:00 PM

Travels Through A Middle East in Revolt: An Evening with Emma Sky and Lyse Doucet

Talk Tuesday 19 February 2019, 7:00 PM

China’s Inner Turmoil

Talk Monday 18 February 2019, 7:00 pm

LOVE HOTEL: A Special Hot Screening and Valentine’s Quiz!

Talk Thursday 14 February 2019, 7:00 PM

The Meaning of Jihad: An Evening with Abdullah Anas

Talk Wednesday 13 February 2019, 7:00 PM

‘A Private War’ Exclusive Pre-screening + Q&A

Talk Tuesday 05 February 2019, 7:00 pm

How To Lose A Country: an Evening with Ece Temelkuran and Patrick Cockburn

How to lose a country by Ece Temelkuran
Talk Monday 04 February 2019, 7:00 pm

Drugs, Money and Blood: Would Legalisation Work?

Talk Thursday 31 January 2019, 7:00

Path Of Blood + Q&A

Talk Wednesday 30 January 2019, 7:00 pm

Targeting Yemen: Screening + Q&A

Talk Tuesday 29 January, 7:00 PM

Byline Presents: Inside @ Frontline Club

Talk Friday 25 January 2019, 7:00 pm

Ethics in the News: Censorship and Survival in Egypt and Beyond

Talk Thursday 24 January, 2019 7:00 pm

Kleptoscope 11: Ending Healthcare Corruption

Talk Wednesday 23 January, 2019 7:00 pm

Evelyn

Talk Monday 14 January 2019, 7:00 pm

The Parallel State: Truth, Lies and Political Fiction in Contemporary Turkey

Talk Tuesday 22 January, 2019 7:00 pm