Past Events and Screenings

On All Fronts: The Education of a Journalist

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 29th October 19:00pm

Pandemic Plastic – a Burning Issue

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 22nd of October 1900pm

Global Britain: The world’s laundromat of choice

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 8th October 1800 BST

From the front – The Freelance perspective

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 1st October 19:00 BST

On the Frontline

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 24th September 1900 BST

Kleptoscope – What are Trump and Covid doing to the fight against corruption?

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 30th July 19:00 BST

Libya

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 23rd July, 19:00 BST

The Future Of News

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 16th July, 19:00 BST

ISIS Rising – The War is Not Over Yet.

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 9th July, 1900 BST

THE  ECONOMIC FALLOUT & THE RESPONSE

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 2nd July, 19:00 BST

THE STATE OF PRIVACY- Public Health Vs Civil Liberties

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 25th June, 1900 BST

Environment: Hope in Hell

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 18th Jun, 19:00 PM BST

The Great Fall Of China?

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 11th June, 1500pm BST

Afghanistan: From the Taliban to Troop Withdrawal

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 4th June, 1500pm BST

The Mother of All Pandemics with Laura Spinney

Talk ONLINE EVENT- Thursday 28th May, 1500 BST

Hacks go to Hollywood: exploiting the intellectual property value of your story

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Tuesday 26th May, 1900 BST

A Good Day To Bury Bad News

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 21st May 1500 BST

US ELECTIONS

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 14th May, 15:00 BST

Disinformation Nation

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 7th May, 15:00hrs GMT

Kleptoscope- What next for Putin? And what next for Russia?

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Tuesday 5th May 15:00 BST