Past Events and Screenings

Irish Mother & Baby Homes Scandal

Talk Online Events - Thursday 22nd April 2021 19:00 BST

DADLAND with Keggie Carew

Talk Online Event - Thursday 15th April 2021 19:00 BST

Afghanistan 20 Years On

Talk Online Event - Thursday the 8th April 2021 19:00 BST

The Influence Of Ethnic Diversity in Photography

Talk Online Event - Thursday 1st April 2021 19:00 BST

Environment – Plastics in Our Oceans, How To Turn The Tide

Talk Online Event - Thursday 25th March 2021 19:00

Book Night – How To Stay Sane In An Age Of Division

Talk Online Event - Tuesday 16th March 2021 19:00

Reporting Democracy’s Faultlines

Talk Online Event - Thursday 11th March 2021 19:00

ARTconnects Creative Forum – Representation Of Migrants/Refugees

Talk Online Event - Monday 8th March 2021 17:00

Photography – The Most Influential Photos Ever Taken

Talk Online Event - Thursday 4th March 2021 19:00 BST

World Briefing 2021 – Foreign Correspondents & Experts Discuss World News

Talk Online Event- Thursday 25th February 19:00

BOOK NIGHT:THE AUTUMN OF THE ACE with Louis de Bernières & Kelly Falconer

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 18th February 19:00pm

COUP 53 Documentary Q&A with Walter Murch and Taghi Amirani

Screening ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 11th February 19:00

The Power of the Still Image: Inspiration for photo series during Covid

Talk ONLINE EVENT- Thursday 4th February 19:00

In Solidarity- The Migration Blanket

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Wednesday 16th December 18:00pm

The Rise of Populism

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 26th November 19:00pm

Battle for the BBC – Post Screening Discussion

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Monday 23rd November 19:00pm

A Sea Of Scandals

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 19th November 19:00pm

Luxor

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Monday 16th November 19:00pm

Black Lives Matter

Talk ONLINE EVENT -Thursday 5th November 1900pm

Raise Hell: The Life and Times of Molly Ivins

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Monday 2nd November 19:00pm