Past Events and Screenings

FREE EVENT: BBC Virtual Reality Screening – Damming the Nile

Talk Tuesday 20th February 2018, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Russian Elections: What’s Next for Putin

Talk Monday 19th February 2018, 7:00 PM

Screening: Sweet Country

Talk Wednesday 14th February 2018 7:00 PM

Radicals: Outsiders Changing the World

Talk Monday 12th February, 2018, 7:00PM

Stacey Dooley – Face to Face with ISIS

Talk Friday 9th February 2018, 7:00 PM

Kleptoscope 8: Exposing Kleptocracy, and Paying the Price

Talk Wednesday 7th February, 2018, 7:00 PM

Trump’s First Year and the Foreign Media.

Talk Wednesday 31st January, 2018, 7:00 PM

Screening: A Good Day to Die + Q&A

Talk Monday 29th January 2018, 7:00 PM

New Members Drinks: January

Talk Wednesday 24th January, 2018, 6:30 PM

From Panama to Paradise: The Power of Collaboration in Investigative Journalism

Talk Tuesday 23rd January, 2018, 7:00 PM

Women, Whistleblowing, WikiLeaks

Talk Monday 22nd January, 2018, 7:00PM

Younger Generation Party

Talk Friday 19th January 2018, 6:30 PM

Screening: The Ransom + Q&A

Talk Wednesday 17th January, 2018, 7:00 PM

“Up in the Air” Disney, 21st Century Fox, Sky News

Talk Tuesday 16th January, 2018, 7:00 PM

Screening: Icarus + Q&A

Talk Thursday 11th January, 2018, 7:00 PM

Thinking Allowed 1: Who is Winning the Culture Wars?

Talk Wednesday, 10th January 2018, 7:00 PM

Afghanistan Christmas Drinks at the Frontline Club

Talk Friday 22 December 2017, 6:30pm

Ukraine Event – Screening: Holiday

Talk Monday 18th December, 2017, 5:00 PM

The Frontline Club Annual Party

Talk Monday 4th December 2017, 06:30 PM

Baillie Gifford Partner Event. What Makes a Great Author?

Talk Tuesday 28th November, 2017, 07:00 PM