Past Events and Screenings

Unreported World Preview: North Korea’s Reality TV Stars + Panel Discussion

Talk Wednesday 19 April 2017, 7:00 PM

Arms Trade and Counter-Terrorism: Developments in Yemen’s Civil Conflict

Talk Monday 27 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Preview Screening: India’s Ladycops + Q&A

Talk Wednesday 15 March 2017, 7:00 PM

The Best Defense: Threats to Journalists’ Safety Demand Fresh Approach

Talk Tuesday 14 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Double Bill Screening: The Battle for Iraq & Hunting ISIS + Q&A

Talk Tuesday 7 March 2017, 7:00 PM

African Democracy: Is Gambia an Exception or a Turning Point?

Talk Monday 6 March 2017, 7:00 PM

The Editor’s View: Emma Tucker and Roy Greenslade In Conversation

Talk Wednesday 1 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Screening: Don’t Tell Anyone + Q&A

Talk Tuesday 28 February 2017, 8:00 PM

Street Spirit: The Power of Protest and Mischief

Talk Monday 27 February 2017, 7:00 PM

Revolutions: Short Documentaries at LSE

Talk Friday 24 February 2017, 7:00 PM

Generation M: Young Muslims Changing the World

Talk Wednesday 15 February 2017, 7:00 PM

Eritrea’s Forgotten Journalists

Talk Wednesday 8 February 2017, 7:00 PM

Screening: The War Show + Q&A

Screening Monday 6 February 2017, 7:00 PM

Photographers’ Night: Perfecting the Pitch

Talk Monday 30 January 2017, 7:00 PM

The Editor’s View with Roy Greenslade: Tackling Fake News

Talk Wednesday 25 January 2017, 7:00 PM

Screening – All Governments Lie: Truth, Deception, And The Spirit of I.F. Stone + Q&A

Screening Monday 23 January 2017, 7:00 PM

Death Squads and Diplomacy: Drug War in The Philippines

Talk Wednesday 18 January 2017, 7:00 PM

Al Jazeera Preview Screening: The Making and Breaking of Europe + Q&A

Screening Monday 16 January 2017, 7:00 PM

Frontline Russia Presents: Cyber Conflict and the Future of US-Russian Relations

Talk Wednesday 11 January 2017, 7:00 PM

Kleptoscope #3: Britain’s Offshore Islands

Talk Wednesday 4 January 2017, 7:00 PM