Past Events and Screenings

In Solidarity- The Migration Blanket

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Wednesday 16th December 18:00pm

The Rise of Populism

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 26th November 19:00pm

Battle for the BBC – Post Screening Discussion

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Monday 23rd November 19:00pm

A Sea Of Scandals

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 19th November 19:00pm

Luxor

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Monday 16th November 19:00pm

Black Lives Matter

Talk ONLINE EVENT -Thursday 5th November 1900pm

Raise Hell: The Life and Times of Molly Ivins

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Monday 2nd November 19:00pm

On All Fronts: The Education of a Journalist

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 29th October 19:00pm

Pandemic Plastic – a Burning Issue

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 22nd of October 1900pm

Global Britain: The world’s laundromat of choice

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 8th October 1800 BST

From the front – The Freelance perspective

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 1st October 19:00 BST

On the Frontline

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 24th September 1900 BST

Kleptoscope – What are Trump and Covid doing to the fight against corruption?

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 30th July 19:00 BST

Libya

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 23rd July, 19:00 BST

The Future Of News

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 16th July, 19:00 BST

ISIS Rising – The War is Not Over Yet.

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 9th July, 1900 BST

THE  ECONOMIC FALLOUT & THE RESPONSE

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 2nd July, 19:00 BST

THE STATE OF PRIVACY- Public Health Vs Civil Liberties

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 25th June, 1900 BST

Environment: Hope in Hell

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 18th Jun, 19:00 PM BST

The Great Fall Of China?

Talk ONLINE - Thursday 11th June, 1500pm BST