Past Events and Screenings

The Mother of All Pandemics with Laura Spinney

Talk ONLINE EVENT- Thursday 28th May, 1500 BST

Hacks go to Hollywood: exploiting the intellectual property value of your story

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Tuesday 26th May, 1900 BST

A Good Day To Bury Bad News

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 21st May 1500 BST

US ELECTIONS

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 14th May, 15:00 BST

Disinformation Nation

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday 7th May, 15:00hrs GMT

Kleptoscope- What next for Putin? And what next for Russia?

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Tuesday 5th May 15:00 BST

Covering COVID 19

Talk Thursday, 30th April, 15:00 GMT - ONLINE EVENT

Covering Covid 19

Talk ONLINE EVENT - Thursday, 30th April, 15:00hrs GMT

Our Bodies, Their Battlefield ***NEW ONLINE EVENT***

Talk ONLINE EVENT Thursday, 23rd April, 3PM.

Global Populism: Leaders, Parties and Ideologies

Talk POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Coding Democracy

Talk Thursday, 2nd April, 7:00PM - POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

The Cost Of Fashion

Talk Tuesday, 31st March, 7:00PM - POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Wine Tasting Evening Series

Talk MARCH EVENT NOW POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

In The Shadow of Biafra

Talk Tuesday, 24th March, 7:00PM

Unreported World: Trump’s Housewives – Screening and Q&A

Talk Monday, 23rd March, 2020

The Frontline Club partners with Human Rights Watch Film Festival 2020

Talk Thursday 12th, Friday 13th, Saturday 14th March, 2020

9 Years On: Syrian Earthquake, Regional Tremors

Talk Thursday, 12th March, 7:00PM

Keenie Meenie: The British Mercenaries Who Got Away with War Crimes

Talk Wednesday, 11th March, 7:00PM

Restricted Residence: The Hidden Unknowns of Nuclear Trauma

Talk Monday, 9th March, 7:00PM

‘Silicon Valley’s Online Slave Market’ + Panel Discussion

Talk Thursday, 5th March, 7:00PM