Past Events and Screenings

Disappearing Acts. Meet The Families at the Forefront of China’s Human Rights Violations.

Talk Thursday, 19th October, 2017 07:00 PM

The Emotional Toll on Journalists Covering the Refugee Crisis

Talk Wednesday 18th October, 2017, 07:00 PM

The Al Qaeda resurgence – how Osama bin Laden’s family survived after 9/11 and how his followers have rebuilt the terrorist organisation

Talk Wednesday, 11th October 2017, 07:00 PM

Satire and Politics in Africa: The 2017 Kenya elections and other stories

Talk Tuesday 10th October 2017. 07:00 PM

Screening: MOSUL + Q&A

Talk Monday, 9th October 2017, 07:00 PM

Screening: Africa’s Billion Pound Migrant Trail

Talk Friday 6th October 2017, 07:00 PM

The Balfour Declaration: 100 Years On

Talk Wednesday, 4th October 2017, 07:00 PM

The Soft Power of Diasporas

Talk Tuesday, 26th September 2017, 06:00 PM

Screening: No Friends But the Mountains + Q&A

Talk Thursday, 21st September 2017, 07:00PM

Partner Event: The Mediterranean, Europe’s Frontline with Africa

Talk Tuesday 19th September, 2017 06:30 PM

Mafia Life: Love, Death and Making Money at the Heart of Organised Crime

Talk Monday 18th September 2017, 07:00 PM

Screening: Gaza Surf Club + Q&A

Talk Friday, 8th September, 2017 07:00 PM

Kleptoscope 6: Who Owns London?

Talk Wednesday, 6th September 2017, 07:00 PM

Screening: On The Ground at Grenfell

Talk Friday August 11th, 2017 07:00 PM

Screening: Daughters of Bangladesh + Q&A Female Voices in Storytelling

Talk Tuesday 8th August, 2017 07:00 PM

War, Disaster and Humanitarian Psychiatry

Talk Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017 07:00 PM

Ethics in the News 1: Screening: Sea of Pictures + Q&A

Talk Monday 31st July, 2017, 07:00 PM

Screening: Goodbye Aleppo + Q&A

Talk Wednesday 26 July, 2017, 07:00 PM

Freelancer on the Frontlines Screening + Q&A Jesse Rosenfeld

Talk Wednesday 19 July, 2017 07:00 PM

The Al Jazeera Case

Talk Monday 17th July, 2017 07:00 PM