Past Events and Screenings

Cold Case Hammarskjöld + Q&A

Talk Wednesday 9th October, 7:00PM

Dark Suns + Q&A

Talk Monday 7th October, 7:00PM

The Outlaw Ocean

Talk Monday 30th September, 7:00PM

On the Inside of a Military Dictatorship + Q&A

Talk Tuesday 24th September, 7:00PM

Jack Straw and The English Job: Why Iran Distrusts Britain

Talk Monday 23rd September, 7:00PM

Explorers Club: Tham Luang Cave Rescue

Talk Wednesday 18th September, 7:00PM

Covering Climate Now – A New Era for Journalism?

Talk Tuesday 17th September, 7:00PM

Dorothy Byrne: the MacTaggart Conversation

Talk Wednesday 11th September, 7:00PM

Meeting Gorbachev

Talk Tuesday 10th September, 7:00PM

End of the Caliphate

Talk Monday 9th September, 7:00PM

Byline Festival with Frontline Club 2019

Talk Friday 23rd to Monday 26th August

When Fracking Came to Town: In Conversation with Eliza Griswold

Talk Friday 2nd August, 7:00PM

The Messenger: In Conversation with Shiv Malik

Talk Wednesday 31st July, 7:00pm

One Day In Gaza + Olly Lambert in Conversation

Talk Wednesday 17th July 2019, 7:00PM

Trauma and Reporting in Somalia

Talk Tuesday 16th July 2019, 7:00 PM

Modi’s India: In Conversation with Kapil Komireddi

Talk Monday July 15th 2019, 7:00 PM

The Last Column

Talk Tuesday 9th July 2019, 7:00pm

Julian Assange: The Debate

Talk Tuesday 2nd July 2019, 7:30 PM

Kosovo Reunion

Talk Friday 28th June 2019, 7:00pm

2019 Annual Frontline Fund, Fundraising Dinner

Talk Thursday, 27th June 2019