Past Events and Screenings

The Last Animals + Q&A

Talk Tuesday 27th March, 7 PM

The Cambridge Analytica Files: Round 2

Talk Monday 26th March 8:00 PM

Rania Abouzeid in conversation with Lyse Doucet

Talk Thursday 22 March 2018, 7:00 PM

The Most Important Whistleblower Since Snowden: The Mind Behind Cambridge Analytica

Talk Tuesday 20th March 2018, 8:00 PM

Poisoned by Nerve Agent. Who Attacked Sergei Skripal?

Talk Monday 19th March 2018, 7:00 PM

Is The Democratic Republic of Congo Close to Breaking Point?

Talk Thursday 15th March 2018, 7:00 PM

East Ghouta: Are we blind to Syria’s latest tragedy?

Talk Tuesday 13th March 2018, 7:00 PM

What Can We Do To Tackle Sexual Harassment in the Media?

Talk Wednesday 7th March 2018, 7:00 PM

Screening: Hondros

Talk Tuesday 6th March 2018, 7:00 PM

Unheard Voices: The Migrant Female Experience in the UK

Talk Monday 5th March 2018, 7:00 PM

A Plastic Ocean: Behind the Scenes Photography

Talk Thursday 1st March 2018, 7:00 PM

FREE EVENT: BBC Virtual Reality Screening – Damming the Nile

Talk Tuesday 20th February 2018, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Russian Elections: What’s Next for Putin

Talk Monday 19th February 2018, 7:00 PM

Screening: Sweet Country

Talk Wednesday 14th February 2018 7:00 PM

Radicals: Outsiders Changing the World

Talk Monday 12th February, 2018, 7:00PM

Stacey Dooley – Face to Face with ISIS

Talk Friday 9th February 2018, 7:00 PM

Kleptoscope 8: Exposing Kleptocracy, and Paying the Price

Talk Wednesday 7th February, 2018, 7:00 PM

Trump’s First Year and the Foreign Media.

Talk Wednesday 31st January, 2018, 7:00 PM

Screening: A Good Day to Die + Q&A

Talk Monday 29th January 2018, 7:00 PM

New Members Drinks: January

Talk Wednesday 24th January, 2018, 6:30 PM