Past Events and Screenings

Duterte Harry: Fire and Fury in the Philippines

Talk Wednesday 13th June 2018, 8:30 PM

The North Korea – United States Summit

Talk Monday 11th June 2018, 7:00 PM

Sheffield Doc/Fest Session: Authentic Voices in Storytelling

Talk Sunday 10th June 2018, 11:00 AM

Third Party Event: Trumping Democracy

Talk Tuesday 29th May 2018, 7:00 PM

Falling Freetown + Urban Nomads – Cities, Tension and Urban Planning

Talk Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 7:00 PM

Photo London Event: The State and Future of Photojournalism in the 21st Century

Talk Friday 18th May 2018, 7:00 PM

President Rouhani: One Year On

Talk Thursday 17th May 2018, 7:00 PM

A Cambodian Spring + Q&A

Talk Tuesday 15th May 2018, 7:00 PM

In Search of the “Shell Shocked Marine”: Anthony Loyd talks with Jon Swain

Talk Thursday 10th May 2018, 7:00 PM

Ukraine’s Frozen Conflict

Talk Thursday 3rd May 2018, 7:00 PM

Thinking Allowed 2: Good vs Bad Nationalism

Talk Wednesday 2nd May 2018, 7:00 PM

Land of Mine + Q&A

Talk Tuesday 1st May 2018, 7:00 PM

Frontline Fixers Fund Dinner 2018

Talk Tuesday 24th April 2018, 7:30 PM

The Frontline Club and Bertha Doc House Present: Intent to Destroy

Talk Monday 23rd April 2018, 6:30 PM

Kleptoscope 9: Is Britain Doing Enough to Fight Corruption?

Talk Wednesday 18th April 2018, 7:00 PM

A Handful of Dust: a Photography Exhibition by Nish Nalbandian

Talk Tuesday 17th April 2018, 7:00 PM

Kompromat: An Evening with Stanley Johnson and Rachel Johnson

Talk Tuesday 10th April 2018, 7:00 PM

Lynn Novick Q&A: The Vietnam War

Talk Monday 9th April 2018, 7:00 PM

Ethics in the News 2: Another News Story

Talk Wednesday 4th April 2018, 7:00 PM

The Last Animals + Q&A

Talk Tuesday 27th March, 7 PM