Past Events and Screenings

The Cost Of Fashion

Talk Tuesday, 31st March, 7:00PM - POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Wine Tasting Evening Series

Talk MARCH EVENT NOW POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

In The Shadow of Biafra

Talk Tuesday, 24th March, 7:00PM

Unreported World: Trump’s Housewives – Screening and Q&A

Talk Monday, 23rd March, 2020

The Frontline Club partners with Human Rights Watch Film Festival 2020

Talk Thursday 12th, Friday 13th, Saturday 14th March, 2020

9 Years On: Syrian Earthquake, Regional Tremors

Talk Thursday, 12th March, 7:00PM

Keenie Meenie: The British Mercenaries Who Got Away with War Crimes

Talk Wednesday, 11th March, 7:00PM

Restricted Residence: The Hidden Unknowns of Nuclear Trauma

Talk Monday, 9th March, 7:00PM

‘Silicon Valley’s Online Slave Market’ + Panel Discussion

Talk Thursday, 5th March, 7:00PM

Black Wave

Talk Wednesday, 4th March, 7:00PM

‘Bombshell’ + Panel Discussion

Talk Tuesday, 25th February, 7:00PM

Journalists On Assange

Talk Thursday, 20th February, 7:00PM

Akhmed Zakaev – In Conversation with Luke Harding

Talk Wednesday, 19th February, 7:00PM

‘The Accused: Damned or Devoted’ + Discussion

Talk Tuesday, 18th February, 7:00PM

The Kingmaker

Talk Friday, 14th February 2020, 7:00PM

Vincent Cochetel: The Refugee Crisis in 2020

Talk Thursday, 13th February, 7:00PM

Free Conference: Conflict Reporting in the 21st Century

Talk BIRKBECK UNIVERSITY : Saturday, 8th February 2020, 8:30AM

XY Chelsea

Talk Wednesday, 5th February 2020, 7:00PM

Pills, Powder and Smoke

Talk Tuesday, 4th February 2020, 7:00PM

Legal, Systemic and Reputational Implications of the Assange Case

Talk Tuesday, 4th February, 12pm