Past Events and Screenings

Among the women of ISIS

Talk Monday 28th October: 7:00PM

2019 Frontline Club Awards

Talk Thursday 24th October 2019, 7:30PM

FOR SAMA + Q&A

Talk Monday 21st October: 7:00PM

An Evening with Photojournalist Tim Page

Talk Thursday 17th October: 7PM

EXCLUSIVE MEMBERS SCREENING: Official Secrets + Q&A

Talk Wednesday 16th October 2019, 7:00PM

The Investigator: Demons of the Balkan War

Talk Monday 14th October, 7:00PM

Cold Case Hammarskjöld + Q&A

Talk Wednesday 9th October, 7:00PM

Dark Suns + Q&A

Talk Monday 7th October, 7:00PM

The Outlaw Ocean

Talk Monday 30th September, 7:00PM

On the Inside of a Military Dictatorship + Q&A

Talk Tuesday 24th September, 7:00PM

Jack Straw and The English Job: Why Iran Distrusts Britain

Talk Monday 23rd September, 7:00PM

Explorers Club: Tham Luang Cave Rescue

Talk Wednesday 18th September, 7:00PM

Covering Climate Now – A New Era for Journalism?

Talk Tuesday 17th September, 7:00PM

Dorothy Byrne: the MacTaggart Conversation

Talk Wednesday 11th September, 7:00PM

Meeting Gorbachev

Talk Tuesday 10th September, 7:00PM

End of the Caliphate

Talk Monday 9th September, 7:00PM

Byline Festival with Frontline Club 2019

Talk Friday 23rd to Monday 26th August

When Fracking Came to Town: In Conversation with Eliza Griswold

Talk Friday 2nd August, 7:00PM

The Messenger: In Conversation with Shiv Malik

Talk Wednesday 31st July, 7:00pm

One Day In Gaza + Olly Lambert in Conversation

Talk Wednesday 17th July 2019, 7:00PM