Past Events and Screenings

Screening: Icarus + Q&A

Talk Thursday 11th January, 2018, 7:00 PM

Thinking Allowed 1: Who is Winning the Culture Wars?

Talk Wednesday, 10th January 2018, 7:00 PM

Afghanistan Christmas Drinks at the Frontline Club

Talk Friday 22 December 2017, 6:30pm

Ukraine Event – Screening: Holiday

Talk Monday 18th December, 2017, 5:00 PM

The Frontline Club Annual Party

Talk Monday 4th December 2017, 06:30 PM

Baillie Gifford Partner Event. What Makes a Great Author?

Talk Tuesday 28th November, 2017, 07:00 PM

Kleptoscope 7: The SFO – investigating and prosecuting the heavyweights

Talk Monday 27th November, 2017, 07:00 PM

Athens Event – Screening: MOSUL + Q&A

Talk Monday November 27th, 2017, 07:00 PM

“I Saw My City Die”

Talk Friday 24th November 2017, 7:00 PM

Do Terrorists Have Human Rights Too?

Talk Thursday, 23rd November, 2017 07:00 PM

Screening: Conflict

Talk Wednesday 22nd November, 2017, 07:00PM

Arete Workshop: NGO and Humanitarian Storytelling through Photography

Talk Thursday 16 November 2017, 09:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Screening – GAUCHO: The Last Cowboys of Patagonia

Talk Wednesday 15th November, 2017, 07:00 PM

Frontline and Freelance: Journalists at Risk. Mexico City Event

Talk Wednesday 15th November, 2017, 06:00 PM

The Alt-Right in Global Politics

Talk Monday 13th November 2017, 07:00 PM

How to Report on the Middle East

Talk Thursday, 9th November, 2017 07:00 PM

Canon News Conference: How to make great films, get them noticed – and commissioned

Talk Thursday 9 November 2017, 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Frontline & Byline Festival New York

Talk Tuesday 7th November, 2017, 06:00 PM

Frontline & Byline Festival New York: Opening Night

Talk Monday 6th November, 2017, 07:00 PM

Frontline Club Awards 2017

Talk Thursday 2nd November 2017, 8:00 PM