Past Workshops

Fact to Fiction: A one-day workshop

Friday 17 June 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Two-Day Workshop: Introduction to Editing with Final Cut Pro X

Screenshot of final cut pro
Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 June 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Arete Workshop: NGO and Humanitarian Content Gathering in Challenging Contexts

Friday 10 June 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: An Introduction to Mobile Journalism

frontline club mobile journalism
Saturday 4 June 2016, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Workshop: Writing and Storytelling for TV & Video Journalists

Friday 20 May 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: How to Make a Radio Documentary

Friday 13 May 2016, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Two-Day Workshop: Filmmaking on a Canon EOS C100 Mark II

Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 May 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Arete Workshop: NGO and Humanitarian Stories and the Media

Friday 6 May 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: Human Rights Investigative Reporting with Iain Overton

Investigative Journalism Frontline Club
Friday 22 April 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: Public Speaking

Friday 15 April 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Arete Workshop: NGO and Humanitarian Storytelling through Video and Multimedia

Friday 8 April 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: How to Tweet – Mastering Social Media with Jon Bernstein

Friday 18 March 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Arete Workshop: NGO and Humanitarian Storytelling through Photography

Friday 11 March 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: An Introduction to Mobile Journalism

Thursday 3 March 2016, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Fact to Fiction: A one-day workshop

Friday 26 February 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: Improving Audio – An introduction to the tools and techniques of sound production

Saturday 20 February 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: Writing for the Web with Jon Bernstein

Friday 12 February 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Two-Day Workshop: Filmmaking on a Canon EOS 7D Mark II DSLR

Saturday 30 & Sunday 31 January 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: Storytelling for the Edit

Saturday 23 January 2016, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Two-Day Workshop: Introduction to Editing with Final Cut Pro X

Screenshot of final cut pro
Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 November 2015, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM