Address

13 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QJ


Public Transport

Closest Tube Stations: Paddington, Edgware Road and Lancaster Gate.
For more information, visit the Transport For London website.


Parking

There is limited street parking near the Frontline Club.
There are several NCP Car Parks nearby.


Frontline Restaurant Location & Opening Times

Open Monday to Friday 12pm – 4pm & 5.30pm – 11pm, Saturday 6pm – 11pm

+44 (0)20 7479 8960


Frontline Club Events and Workshops

+44 (0)20 7479 8940


General Enquiries

+44 (0)20 7479 8950


Who We Are

Millicent Teasdale – Programme Editor & Manager
millicent.teasdale@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8944

Julianne Rooney – Documentary Programmer & Archivist
julianne.rooney@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8940

Phoebe Hall – International Partners & Events Coordinator
phoebe.hall@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8942

Merryn Johnson – Workshop Coordinator
merryn.johnson@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8945

Sophie Kayes – Membership Coordinator
sophie.kayes@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8943

Archie Fell – Club Office Receptionist
archie.fell@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8954

Vaughan Smith – Founder and Managing Director
vaughan.smith@frontlineclub.com

Pranvera Smith – Founder and Director
pranvera.smith@frontlineclub.com

Ian Tesh – General Hospitality Manager
ian.tesh@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8954

AurĂ©lie Bourguet – Assistant Hospitality Manager
aurelie.bourguet@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8954

General Enquiries
mail@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8950

Events Enquiries
events@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8940

Training Department
training@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8940


Work for us

Currently we don’t have any open positions but if you are interested in possible future opportunities please send your CV.


Feedback

We welcome your feedback via our Ideas and Suggestions page.


Frontline Club exterior, 13 Norfolk Place