Address

13 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QJ


Public Transport

Closest Tube Stations: Paddington, Edgware Road and Lancaster Gate.
For more information, visit the Transport For London website.


Parking

There is limited street parking near the Frontline Club.
There are several NCP Car Parks nearby.


Frontline Restaurant Location & Opening Times

Open Monday to Friday 12pm – 4pm & 5.30pm – 11pm, Saturday 6pm – 11pm

+44 (0)20 7479 8960


Frontline Club Events and Workshops

+44 (0)20 7479 8940


General Enquiries

+44 (0)20 7479 8950


Who We Are

Millicent Teasdale – Programme Editor & Manager
millicent.teasdale@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8944

Wotienke Vermeer – Documentary Programmer & International Partners
wotienke.vermeer@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8942

Merryn Johnson – Workshop Coordinator
merryn.johnson@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8945

Sophie Kayes – Membership Coordinator
sophie.kayes@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8943

Archie Fell – Club Office Receptionist
archie.fell@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8954

Vaughan Smith – Founder and Managing Director
vaughan.smith@frontlineclub.com

Pranvera Smith – Founder and Director
pranvera.smith@frontlineclub.com

Ian Tesh – General Hospitality Manager
ian.tesh@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8954

Aurélie Bourguet – Assistant Hospitality Manager
aurelie.bourguet@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8954

General Enquiries
mail@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8950

Events Enquiries
events@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8940

Training Department
training@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8940


Work for us

Position: International Partners and Events Coordinator

Salary: DOE

Job details:

This is a full-time position

We are looking for an enthusiastic and driven individual to join the Frontline Club Charitable Trust team. The candidate will work across many of the Frontline Club’s activities focusing on the international partners project and the London events programme.

This will involve project management of international Frontline Club events with a diverse group of international partners in Central and Eastern Europe. Coordination of roughly 10 to 20 international screenings and talks a month, suggesting appropriate documentaries and speakers. The candidate will also facilitate networking between the different partner organisations, control budgets and write progress reports and new submissions. They will also work on the London programme, assisting the programme editor with production of the London events. Developing ideas for the programme and managing collaboration between London events and international partner events.

Key attributes/qualifications:
– Excellent writing and communication skills
– Ability to work on own initiative with minimal supervision
– Strong computer skills
– Keen interest in current affairs and journalism
– Strong people skills and ability to professionally represent the organisation
– Flexible, creative & tech savvy
– Project and budget management
– Grant writing and reporting

Key tasks/responsibilities:
– Management and development of the international partners project
– Writing grant application and reporting on the project
– Setting up pilot partner programmes in new countries
– Organise partner and consultancy visits, and annual partners’ summit
– Increase visibility, marketing and outreach
– Assisting with the planning, production and delivery of the London events programme
– Writing, proofing and subbing content
– Managing event inquiries and bookings (phone and email)

Closing Date:

Sunday 9 November

How to apply:

Please email a CV and short covering letter to Millicent Teasdale.


Feedback

We welcome your feedback via our Ideas and Suggestions page.


Frontline Club exterior, 13 Norfolk Place