Contact us

Address

13 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QJ

Please note: the Frontline Club is closed on 1 May 2017.
The Frontline Club event space is on the second floor and does not have disabled access.


Public Transport

Closest tube stations: Paddington, Edgware Road and Lancaster Gate.
For more information, visit the Transport For London website.


Parking

There is limited street parking near the Frontline Club.
There are several NCP Car Parks nearby.


Frontline Restaurant Location & Opening Times

Open Monday to Friday 12pm – 4pm & 5.30pm – 11pm, Saturday 6pm – 11pm

+44 (0)20 7479 8960


Frontline Club Events and Workshops

+44 (0)20 7479 8940


General Enquiries

+44 (0)20 7479 8950


Who We Are

Laura Gane- Editorial Director
laura.gane@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8947

Anca Dimofte РWorkshops Manager & International Partners
anca.dimofte@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8945

Alison Benjamin – Web developer
alison.benjamin@frontlineclub.com

Adam Barr РMedia Production Coordinator
adam.barr@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8942

Archie Fell – Club Receptionist
archie.fell@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8954

Tamara Koch De Gooreynd – Club Receptionist
reception@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8954

Vaughan Smith – Founder and Managing Director
vaughan.smith@frontlineclub.com

Pranvera Smith – Founder and Director
pranvera.smith@frontlineclub.com

Piotr Lowisz – Private Events Manager
piotr.lowisz@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8954

Bedroom Enquiries
reservations@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8954

Events Enquiries
events@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8940

Training Department
training@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)20 7479 8940


Work With Us

Feedback

We welcome your feedback via our Ideas and Suggestions page.