Upcoming Events


Preview Screening: The Billion Pound Base – Dismantling Camp Bastion + Q&A

Thursday 27 November 2014, 7:00 PM


Frontline Club Presents World News at Sunday Papers Live

Sunday 30 November 2014


London Press Club Monthly Drinks – December 2014

Tuesday 2 December 2014, 6:30 PM


Documenting Disasters: Ten years on from the Indian Ocean tsunami

Wednesday 3 December 2014, 7:00 PM


The Frontline Club Members’ Party 2014

Friday 5 December 2014, 7:00 PM


In Conversation with Alaa Al Aswany: Democracy is the Answer

Monday 8 December 2014, 6:30 PM


Filming Undercover: Security, Verification and Impact

Wednesday 10 December 2014, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM


London Press Club Monthly Drinks – January 2015

Tuesday 6 January 2014, 6:30 PM


First Wednesday

Wednesday 7 January 2014, 7:00 PM


Afghanistan: The Lessons of War

Wednesday 28 January 2015, 7:00 PM


First Wednesday: Reporting the Israeli–Palestinian Conflict – Emotion, Bias and Objectivity

Fully Booked