Upcoming Events


Members’ Drinks in September

Thursday 4 September 2014, 6:00 PM


Shorts at the Frontline Club

Friday 5 September 2014, 7:00 PM


Insight with Nick Davies: Hack Attack

Tuesday 9 September 2014, 7:00 PM

Fully Booked


Forget the Future: What’s Happening in Journalism Now?

Thursday 11 September 2014, 7:00 PM


BookNight with Patrick Cockburn

Monday 15 September 2014, 7:00 PM


Preview Screening: Night Will Fall + Q&A

Tuesday 16 September 2014, 7:00 PM


Libya: A Failed State?

Wednesday 17 September 2014, 7:00 PM


The Frontline Club Quiz – September 2014

Thursday 18 September 2014, 7:00 PM


Screening: The Process + Q&A

Friday 19 September 2014, 7:00 PM


Preview Screening: In the Shadow of War + Q&A

Monday 22 September 2014, 7:00 PM


From Al Qaeda to ISIS: Terrorists Tactics

Wednesday 24 September 2014, 7:00 PM

Fully Booked


Preview Screening: 1971 + Q&A

Monday 29 September 2014, 7:00 PM


First Wednesday

Wednesday 1 October 2014, 7:00 PM


London Press Club Monthly Drinks

Tuesday 7 October 2014, 6:30 PM


In the Picture with Kai Wiedenhöfer: Confrontiers

Tuesday 14 October 2014, 7:00 PM


Reflections with Darren Conway

Wednesday 15 October 2014, 7:00 PM


Conflict and Disaster Reporting: Does the Public Still Care?

Thursday 23 October 2014, 7:00 PM


Insight with Gabriella Coleman: Hacker, Hoaxer, Whistleblower, Spy

Thursday 30 October 2014, 7:00 PM


First Wednesday: Reporting the Israeli–Palestinian Conflict – Emotion, Bias and Objectivity

Fully Booked