About Events at the Frontline Club

Frontline Club events are organised by the Frontline Club Charitable Trust, a UK registered charity championing independent journalism and promoting freedom of speech. Your ticket fee will allow the Frontline Club Charitable Trust to organise more events. If you like what we do and would like to support us further you can donate at frontlineclub.com/donate, or apply for membership at frontlineclub.com/members.

Upcoming Events

Talk

Guillaume Bonn in Conversation with Jon Lee Anderson: Life Along the Mosquito Coast

Tuesday 23 May 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

Carmignac Photojournalism Award: Documenting Libya

Wednesday 24 May 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

The Sorrows of Mexico: Lydia Cacho and Anabel Hernandez in Conversation

Friday 26 May 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

Frontline Club at Byline Festival: The World’s First Festival for Independent Journalism

Friday 2 June - Sunday 4 June 2017

Book Now
Talk

Brexit, Journalism and Human Rights: The June 8 Election and Beyond

Monday 5 June 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Screening

Screening: Hunted in Sudan + Q&A

Friday 9 June 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

Giles Duley and Emergency UK: What next for Mosul?

Monday 19 June 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

Kleptoscope 5: Show Me the Money – Corruption, Money Laundering and Inequality

Thursday 22 June 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

Insight with Anabel Hernandez: Investigative Reporting in Mexico

Monday 26 June 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

Transgender Short Film Screening: Andy Hayward and Olivia Crellin

Wednesday 28 June 2017, 07:00 PM

Book Now
Screening

Screening: City of Ghosts + Q&A

Tuesday 4 July 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now