About Events at the Frontline Club

Frontline Club events are organised by the Frontline Club Charitable Trust, a UK registered charity championing independent journalism and promoting freedom of speech. Your ticket fee will allow the Frontline Club Charitable Trust to organise more events. If you like what we do and would like to support us further you can donate at frontlineclub.com/donate, or apply for membership at frontlineclub.com/members.

Upcoming Events

Talk

The Changing Nature of Women in Extremism

Wednesday 22 Feb 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Screening

Revolutions: Short Documentaries at LSE

Friday 24 February 2017, 7:00 PM

Screening

London Premiere: Rough Stage + Q&A

Saturday 25 February 2017, 4:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

Street Spirit: The Power of Protest and Mischief

Monday 27 February 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Screening

Screening: Don’t Tell Anyone + Q&A

Tuesday 28 February 2017, 8:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

The Editor’s View: Emma Tucker and Roy Greenslade In Conversation

Wednesday 1 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

African Democracy: Is Gambia an Exception or a Turning Point?

Monday 6 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Screening

Double Bill Screening: The Battle for Iraq & Hunting ISIS + Q&A

Tuesday 7 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

Covering Brexit: The Brussels Perspective

Monday 13 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Screening

Preview Screening: India’s Ladycops + Q&A

Wednesday 15 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

Nationalism in Europe: Will Le Pen Take the Presidency?

Monday 20 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

South Sudan: The Cost of a Relentless War

Wednesday 22 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

Arms Trade and Counter-Terrorism: Developments in Yemen’s Civil Conflict

Monday 27 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Screening

Screening: Portraits of a Search + Q&A

28 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now
Talk

Kleptoscope #4: Nigeria, London and the Dirty Cash Trail

Wednesday 5 April 2017, 7:00 PM

Book Now