Upcoming Events


Preview Screening: One Rogue Reporter + Q&A

Monday 28 July 2014, 7:00 PM


Tiananmen Revisited

Tuesday 29 July 2014, 7:00 PM


Summer Screening: Pipeline

Wednesday 30 July 2014, 7:30 PM


Summer Screening: Dangerous Acts Starring the Unstable Elements of Belarus + Skype Q&A

Wednesday 6 August 2014, 7:30 PM


Frontline Club at Wilderness Festival – Reporting the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict

Friday 8 August 2014, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Summer Screening: Eyal Weizman – The Architecture of Violence + Q&A

Wednesday 13 August 2014, 7:30 PM


Summer Screening: Rabbit à la Berlin + other shorts

Wednesday 20 August 2014, 7:30 PM


Summer Screening: The Internet’s Own Boy – The Story of Aaron Swartz

Wednesday 27 August 2014, 7:30 PM


First Wednesday

Wednesday 3 September 2014, 7:00 PM


Members’ Drinks in September

Thursday 4 September 2014, 6:00 PM


Shorts at the Frontline Club

Friday 5 September 2014, 7:00 PM


Insight with Nick Davies: Hack Attack

Tuesday 9 September 2014, 7:00 PM


Forget the Future: What’s Happening in Journalism Now?

Thursday 11 September 2014, 6:30 PM


Preview Screening: Pakistan’s Hidden Shame + Q&A

Friday 12 September 2014, 7:00 PM


The Frontline Club Quiz – September 2014

Thursday 18 September 2014, 7:00 PM


Screening: The Process + Q&A

Friday 19 September 2014, 7:00 PM


Preview Screening: In the Shadow of War + Q&A

Monday 22 September 2014, 7:00 PM


From Al Qaeda to ISIS: Terrorists Tactics

Wednesday 24 September 2014, 7:00 PM


Reflections with Darren Conway

Thursday 15 October 2014, 7:00 PM