Upcoming Events


London Press Club Monthly Drinks – January 2015

Tuesday 6 January 2014, 6:30 PM


First Wednesday

Wednesday 7 January 2015, 7:00 PM


Members’ Drinks Evening in January

Monday 12 January 2014, 6:00 PM


Screening: A Dangerous Game + Q&A

Monday 12 January 2015, 7:00PM


Insight with Gerard Russell: Journeys Into the Disappearing Religions of the Middle East

Tuesday 13 January 2015, 7:00 PM


The Fate of Foreign Fighters Returning from Syria and Iraq

Wednesday 14 January 2015, 7:00 PM


The Frontline Club Quiz

Thursday 15 January 2014, 7:15 PM


Shorts at the Frontline Club

Friday 16 January 2015, 7:00PM


Screening: Mubarak’s Egypt + Q&A

Monday 19 January 2014, 7:00 PM


A Divided Country, A President’s Legacy

Wednesday 21 January 2015, 7:00 PM


Kidnap, Ransom and Blackouts

Tuesday 27 January 2015, 7:00 PM


Afghanistan: The Lessons of War

Wednesday 28 January 2015, 7:00 PM


Screening: Casablanca Calling + Q&A

Friday 30 January 2015, 7:00 PM


Screening: All Things Ablaze + Q&A

Friday 6 February 2015, 7:00 PM


Reporting the Israeli–Palestinian Conflict – Emotion, Bias and Objectivity

Fully Booked