Upcoming Events


Protecting Your Sources: Is it Possible to Keep Sources Confidential in the Digital Age?

Tuesday 7 July 2015, 7:00 PM


London Press Club Monthly Drinks – July 2015

Tuesday 7 July 2015, 6:30 PM


BookNight with Martin Bell

Wednesday 8 July 2015, 7:00 PM


Screening: Welcome to Leith + Q&A

Friday 10 July 2015, 7:00 PM


The Frontline Club Quiz – July 2015

Thursday 16 July 2015, 7:45 PM


South Africa: Politics, Power and Platinum

Thursday 16 July 2015, 7:00 PM


Screening: Jungle Sisters + Q&A

Friday 17 July 2015, 7:00 PM


PBS Preview Screening – Dorothea Lange: Grab a Hunk of Lightning

Monday 20 July 2015, 7:00 PM


The First Annual Fundraising Dinner for the Frontline Fund

Thursday 23 July 2015, 7:30 PM


Screening: War is a Tender Thing + Q&A

Friday 24 July 2015, 7:00 PM


The 51 Day War: Gaza One Year On

Wednesday 29 July 2015, 7:00 PM


Members’ Drinks Evening in July

Thursday 30 July 2015, 6:00 PM


The Frontline Club at Wilderness Festival

Sunday 9 August 2015, 12:00 AM