Upcoming Events


BookNight with John Hooper

Monday 9 March 2015, 7:00 PM


Members’ Drinks Evening in March

Monday 9 March 2015, 6:00 PM


Screening: Silenced + Q&A

Monday 9 March 2015, 7:00 PM


UK Premiere: The World According to Russia Today + Q&A

Friday 13 March November 2015, 7:00 PM


BBC Storyville Preview: George Blake – The Righteous Traitor + Q&A

Monday 16 March 2015, 7:00 PM


The New Censorship: Inside the Global Battle for Media Freedom

Tuesday 17 March 2015, 7:00 PM


The Frontline Club Quiz – March 2015

Thursday 19 March 2015, 7:15 PM


Shorts at the Frontline Club

Monday 23 March 2015, 7:00 PM


Insight with Oren Yakobovich: The Telling of Untold Stories

Tuesday 24 March 2015, 7:00 PM


First Wednesday

Wednesday 1 April 2015, 7:00 PM


Insight with Srdja Popovic: Blueprint for Revolution

Tuesday 7 April 2015, 7:00 PM


London Press Club Monthly Drinks – April 2015

Tuesday 7 April 2015, 6:30 PM


Preview Screening: We Were Rebels + Q&A

Friday 10 April 2015, 7:00 PM


Members’ Drinks Evening in April

Monday 13 April 2015, 6:00 PM


Screening: Drone + Q&A

Monday 13 April 2015, 7:00 PM


The Life of Eve Arnold with Janine di Giovanni and Susan Meiselas

Tuesday 14 April 2015, 7:00 PM


The Frontline Club Quiz – April 2015

Thursday 16 April 2015, 7:15 PM


Screening: Burden of Peace + Q&A

Thursday 16 April 2015, 7:00 PM


Brazil’s Water Crisis: A Case of Rain or Rainforests?

Tuesday 21 April 2015, 7:00 PM


BookNight with Patrick Bishop

Thursday 23 April 2015, 7:00 PM


KINOTEKA Festival Screening: Gottland + Q&A

Friday 24 April 2015, 7:00 PM