Upcoming Events


Insight with Åsne Seierstad: One of Us

Tuesday 26 May 2015, 7:00 PM


Preview Screening: Food Chains + Q&A

Wednesday 27 May 2015, 7:00 PM


The Frontline Club and Monocle 24 present: Crisis in the Mediterranean

Thursday 28 May 2015, 7:00 PM


Screening: Everyday Rebellion + Q&A

Monday 1 June 2015, 7:00 PM


Insight with William Dalrymple: Return of a King

Tuesday 2 June 2015, 7:00 PM

Fully Booked


First Wednesday Preview Screening: The Road to Mosul, VICE News + Panel Discussion

Wednesday 3 June 2015, 7:00 PM


Screening: The Defector – Escape from North Korea + Q&A

Friday 5 June 2015, 7:00 PM


Exploration in the Arctic: Past, Present and Future

Tuesday 9 June 2015, 7:00 PM


Sheffield Doc/Fest Session: Dangerous Storytelling — Documentary Filmmaking and the Safety of Subjects

Tuesday 9 June 2015, 10:15 AM


In the Picture with Zalmaï: Afghanistan – Dread and Dreams

Wednesday 10 June 2015, 7:00 PM


Screening: Chechnya, War Without Trace + Q&A

Friday 12 June 2015, 7:00 PM


Screening: 12 O’Clock Boys + Q&A

Monday 15 June 2015, 7:00 PM


Screening: Those Who Feel the Fire Burning + Q&A

Friday 19 June 2015, 7:00 PM


Preview Screening: Dead When I Got Here + Q&A

Monday 22 June 2015, 7:00 PM


The Cost of Corruption

Wednesday 24 June 2015, 7:00 PM


BookNight with Fred Abrahams

Wednesday 24 June 2015, 7:00 PM


Members’ Drinks Evening in June

Thursday 25 June 2015, 6:00 PM


The Frontline Club Quiz – June 2015

Thursday 25 June 2015, 7:45 PM


Screening: Gottland + Q&A

Monday 29 June 2015, 7:00 PM


Insight with Samar Yazbek: My Journey to the Shattered Heart of Syria

Wednesday 1 July 2015, 7:00 PM


Insight with Hyeonseo Lee: The Girl with Seven Names – A North Korean Defector’s Story

Thursday 2 July 2015, 7:00 PM


The First Annual Fundraising Dinner for the Frontline Fund

Thursday 23 July 2015, 7:30 PM