The Frontline Club Awards Ceremony 2016 in Pictures

October 29, 2016

Photographs by Tolly Robinson from the 2016 Frontline Club awards ceremony held on Thursday 27 October. The awards were hosted by Channel 4 News presenter Krishnan Guru-Murthy. For a third year the ceremony included the awarding of The Richard Beeston Bursary. The evening also featured a keynote speech by Will Hutton, political economist and former editor of The Observer and John G. Morris won the Frontline Club Tribute Award.