Frontline Club Awards Ceremony 2013

If you missed the Frontline Club Awards Ceremony 2013 hosted by Channel 4 News anchor Jon Snow watch it back here. The evening featured a keynote speech from from Sir Harold Evans and a special video message from Glenn Greenwald.

This year’s winners Ali Ali (Photojournalism), Patrick Kingsley (Print) and Ben Anderson (Broadcast) were announced at the ceremony. The Tribute Award was given to David Douglas Duncan for a lifetime of outstanding work. The 2013 entries were judged by this year’s panel – Carlotta Gall, Jon Lee Anderson, Allan Little, Patrick Cockburn, Gary Knight, Jeremy Bowen and Vaughan Smith.