Contact us

Address

13 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QJ

The Frontline Club event space is on the second floor and does not have disabled access.


Public Transport

Closest tube stations: Paddington, Edgware Road and Lancaster Gate.
For more information, visit the Transport For London website.


Parking

There is limited street parking near the Frontline Club.
There are several NCP Car Parks nearby.


Norfolk Place Restaurant

Open Monday to Friday 11 am – 11 pm

Restaurant Bookings & Info.
+44 (0)207 046 7060

Large Parties & Private Events (Dinners, Celebrations, Private Hire)
+44 (0)207 046 7065

mario.armani@frontlineclub.com

 


Club

Reception & Annex
reception@norfolkplace.co.uk
+44 (0)207 046 7050

Membership
membership@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)207 046 7066

Managing Director
Mario Armani
mario.armani@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)207 046 7065

Trust Activities

Public Events & Workshops (Panels, Screenings, Books)

mario.armani@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)207 046 7065

nina.watson@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)7762348641
+44 (0)207 046 7063 (office)

 

Trust Head Office

Founder & CEO
Vaughan Smith
vaughan.smith@frontlineclub.com

Chief Operating Officer
Mario Armani
mario.armani@frontlineclub.com

Accounts
Kasia Hyrczyk
kasia.hyrczyk@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)207 046 7069

Technical Support
itsupport@frontlineclub.com
+44 (0)207 046 7068

Frontline Freelance Register

Mario Armani
mario.armani@frontlineclub.com


Feedback

We welcome your feedback via our Ideas and Suggestions page.

Exit mobile version