Past Workshops

Writing Audio Drama : A One-Day Workshop

Friday 16 June 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mobile Filmmaking: Taster Workshop @ ArchFilmFest

Saturday 10 June 2017, 1:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Workshop: How to Make a Radio Documentary

Friday 9 June 2017, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Filmmaking: Taster Workshop @ ArchFilmFest

Friday 9 June 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Workshop at Byline Festival: Travel and Trauma First Aid Refresher Course

Friday 2 June 2017, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Workshop: Writing and Storytelling for TV & Video Journalists with Vin Ray

Friday 26 May 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Arete Workshop: NGO and Humanitarian Storytelling through Video and Multimedia

Friday 19 May 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: Get Your Documentary Idea Commissioned, Funded & Made

Saturday 13 May 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: Introduction to Podcasting

Friday 5 May 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: Writing for the Web with Jon Bernstein

Friday 21 April 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Two-Day Workshop: Filmmaking on a Canon EOS C100 Mark II

Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 April 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Arete Workshop: Pitching NGO and Humanitarian Stories

Friday 7 April 2017, 09:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Arete Workshop: NGO and Humanitarian Content Gathering in Challenging Contexts

Thursday 6th April 2017, 09:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Data Journalism: A Hands-On Introduction

Friday 31 March 2017, 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Workshop: Human Rights Investigative Reporting with Iain Overton

Investigative Journalism Frontline Club
Friday 24 March 2017, 09:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Two-Day Workshop: Introduction to Editing with Final Cut Pro X

Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 March 2017, 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Workshop: How to Tweet – Mastering Social Media

Friday 17 March 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: An Introduction to Mobile Journalism

Saturday 11 March 2017, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Fact to Fiction: A One-Day Workshop

Friday 3 March 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Workshop: How to Make a Radio Documentary

Friday 24 February 2017, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM