Past Events and Screenings

Elections and Rising Tension: Iran and the US

Talk Wednesday 17 May 2017, 7:00 PM

The Future of Turkey and the EU

Talk Wednesday 10 May 2017, 7:00 PM

“Post-truth” and fake news: what about the rest of the world?

Talk Wednesday 3 May 2017, 7:00 PM

London Press Club Monthly Drinks – May 2017

London Press Club Logo - the Frontline Club
Talk Tuesday 2 May 2017, 6:30 PM

Screening: 5 Broken Cameras + Q&A

Talk Friday 28 April 2017, 7:00 PM

The War is in the Mountains: Judith Matloff in Conversation

Talk Tuesday 25 April 2017, 7:00 PM

Tim Hetherington 2017 Visionary Award: Making Big History in Small Stories

Talk Thursday 20 April 2017, 7:00 PM

Unreported World Preview: North Korea’s Reality TV Stars + Panel Discussion

Talk Wednesday 19 April 2017, 7:00 PM

Reporting War: Ray Moseley in Conversation with Martin Woollacott

Talk Tuesday 11 April 2017, 7:00 PM

Screening: Letters from Baghdad + Q&A

Talk Monday 10 April 2017, 7:00 PM

Kleptoscope #4: Nigeria, London and the Dirty Cash Trail

Talk Wednesday 5 April 2017, 7:00 PM

Covering Brexit: The View from Abroad

Talk Monday 3 April 2017, 7:00 PM

Screening: Portraits of a Search + Q&A

Talk 28 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Arms Trade and Counter-Terrorism: Developments in Yemen’s Civil Conflict

Talk Monday 27 March 2017, 7:00 PM

South Sudan: The Cost of a Relentless War

Talk Wednesday 22 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Nationalism in Europe: Will Le Pen Take the Presidency?

Talk Tuesday 21 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Preview Screening: India’s Ladycops + Q&A

Talk Wednesday 15 March 2017, 7:00 PM

The Best Defense: Threats to Journalists’ Safety Demand Fresh Approach

Talk Tuesday 14 March 2017, 7:00 PM

Double Bill Screening: The Battle for Iraq & Hunting ISIS + Q&A

Talk Tuesday 7 March 2017, 7:00 PM

African Democracy: Is Gambia an Exception or a Turning Point?

Talk Monday 6 March 2017, 7:00 PM